Quantcast
Football Latest - Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United Results

Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 9th October 2021 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Port Vale
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Sutton United
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Barrow
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 27th April 2021 6:30pm
Newport County
4 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Walsall
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Tue 13th April 2021 6:30pm
Morecambe
4 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 6th April 2021 6:30pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Fri 2nd April 2021 1:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 23rd March 2021 7:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Southend United
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 13th March 2021 1:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Tue 23rd February 2021 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Harrogate Town
Fri 29th January 2021 7:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Barrow
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 12th January 2021 7:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Salford City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 3
Mansfield Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Barrow
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 8th December 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tue 1st December 2020 7:00pm
Harrogate Town
2 - 5
Scunthorpe United
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 17th November 2020 7:45pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Tue 10th November 2020 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sun 8th November 2020 12:00pm
FA Cup
Scunthorpe United
2 - 3
Solihull Moors
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 5
Cambridge United
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 4
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Newport County
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Port Vale

Scunthorpe United's Results
Oct 16Forest Green Rovers-1 - -1H
Oct 9Harrogate Town-1 - -1A
Oct 2Newport County-1 - -1A
More Results
Scunthorpe United's Fixtures
Oct 19BarrowA
Oct 23Crawley TownH
Oct 30Colchester UnitedA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml