Football Latest - Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United Results

Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 4
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
5 - 3
Charlton Athletic
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Barnsley
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 5
Fleetwood Town
Sun 19th August 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United

Scunthorpe United's Results
Nov 10Burton Albion2 - 1H
Nov 3Oxford United3 - 3H
Oct 27Plymouth Argyle1 - 4H
More Results
Scunthorpe United's Fixtures
Nov 17Bristol RoversA
Nov 24PortsmouthH
Nov 27Southend UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Gillingham17-318
18Shrewsbury17-418
19Scunthorpe17-1118
20Bristol R17017
21Oxford United17-715
Full Table

sml