Football Latest - Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United Results

Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Morecambe
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Mansfield Town
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Salford City
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 7th March 2020 1:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Port Vale
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Cambridge United
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 21st January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Newport County
Wed 8th January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Manchester City U21
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 3
Plymouth Argyle
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Walsall
Sat 21st December 2019 1:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Wed 27th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
1 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
4 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Leicester City U21
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Crawley Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
4 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Swindon Town

Scunthorpe United's Results
Apr 25Morecambe-1 - -1A
Apr 18Mansfield Town-1 - -1H
Apr 13Carlisle United-1 - -1A
More Results
Scunthorpe United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml