Football Latest - Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United Highlights


Scunthorpe United 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Mansfield Town 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 7th September 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 31st August 2019


Macclesfield Town 1
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 24th August 2019


Cambridge United 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Scunthorpe United 2
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 17th August 2019


Cheltenham Town 4
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Swindon Town 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Plymouth Argyle 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 4th May 2019


Scunthorpe United 2
Bradford City 3

Saturday 27th April 2019


Charlton Athletic 4
Scunthorpe United 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Blackpool 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Burton Albion 3

Saturday 13th April 2019


Shrewsbury Town 1
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Rochdale 3
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Portsmouth 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Scunthorpe United 4
Southend United 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Oxford United 2
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
Doncaster Rovers 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Gillingham 1
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Scunthorpe United 2
Accrington Stanley 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Barnsley 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Fleetwood Town 0
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Walsall 1
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Scunthorpe United 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 5th January 2019


Peterborough United 0
Scunthorpe United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Luton Town 2

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Bradford City 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Doncaster Rovers 3
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Gillingham 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Southend United 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Bristol Rovers 1
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 17th November 2018


Scunthorpe United 3
Oxford United 3

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Plymouth Argyle 4

Saturday 27th October 2018


Blackpool 1
Scunthorpe United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Peterborough United 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Luton Town 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


Scunthorpe United 5
Charlton Athletic 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Burton Albion 0
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Shrewsbury Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Scunthorpe United 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Scunthorpe United 3
Rochdale 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Accrington Stanley 1
Scunthorpe United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Scunthorpe United 2
Barnsley 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Fleetwood Town 5

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Sunderland 3
Scunthorpe United 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Coventry City 1
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Scunthorpe United's Results
Apr 25Morecambe-1 - -1A
Apr 18Mansfield Town-1 - -1H
Apr 13Carlisle United-1 - -1A
More Results
Scunthorpe United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml